Our Board

President: Mike Senneff, GPGB Registered Trainer, Plant Interscapes – msenneff@plantinterscapes.com

Treasurer: Mark Minitaglio, John Mini Distinctive Landscapes – markmini@johnmini.com  

Secretary: Simon May, GPGB Registered Trainer; McCaren Designs – simonm@mccaren.com

Directors

Joe Zazzera, LEED AP, GRP; Plant Solutions – joe@plantsolutions.com

Betsy Bates, Corporate Green – bbates@corporategreen.com

Jeremy Dearringer, GPGB Regiseter Trainer; NewPro Containers – jeremy@newprocontainers.com 

Kathy Fediw, Johnson Fediw Associates – kathy@JFAConsultingBiz.com

Denise Godfrey, GPGB Registered Trainer; Olive Hill Greenhouses – denise@olivehill.net

Mike Senneff, GPGB Registered Trainer, Plant Interscapes – msenneff@plantinterscapes.com

Jan Goodman, GPGB Registered Trainer; CityScapes Plant Care  – jan@cityscapespc.com

Mike Lewis, GPGB Registered Trainer; Foliage Design Systems – mike@foliagedesign.com

Simon May, GPGB Registered Trainer; McCaren Designs – simonm@mccaren.com

Mark Minitaglio, John Mini Distinctive Landscapes – markmini@johnmini.com

Jim Mumford, CLP, GRP, GPGB Registered Trainer;  Greenscaped Buildings – jim@goodearthplants.com

PLANET Representative: Chris Raimondi, CLP, GPGB Registered Trainer; Raimondi Horticultural Group; – chrisr@raimondihg.com

Resources

Mary Golden, The Golden Group – maryg@gpgb.org